In the Mood for Food

In the Mood for Food

“Food is symbolic of love when words are inadequate.”

– Alan D. Wolfelt

Coffee

Well being honest I am not a big fan of coffee. I have started enjoying it post my marriage (obviously since my wife loves it). So while exploring some new cafes around my place, coffee has become like regulars choice. I prefer Café Latte (coffee drink of Italian origin made with espresso and steamed milk).

Café Latte

Dumplings

This light and soothingly tasty dish is very yummy. It looks like Momo’s but in color, taste and texture is far better than that. Till now we have seen varies different versions of it, filled with unique combinations. There is a spicy chutney along side it which will enrich the experience of eating dumplings.

Dumplings

Pizza

Recently someone told me that eating pizza without cheese burst is the most unfair option anyone can choose. Well who doesn’t love mozzarella cheese all over their pizza. It is the one of the most popular food in the world. Coming to Pizza brands, I personally love Domino’s and Oven Story.

Cheese Burst Pizza

Croissant

I had a tasty croissant in one of the famous café in Balewadi High Street – “Coffee & Croissant”. We also had croissant in Ibis Dragon Mart Hotel, Dubai for breakfast. It is served as plain bread with coffee or filled with stuffing’s. You should definitely try out this new version of bread.

Croissant

Cake

I have tried many different types of cakes including Cup Cakes, Rawa Cake, Red Velvet, Black/White Forest, Fruit Cake and the most recent Rasmalai Cake. It mainly signifies of celebration be it a grand one or a small party. It lights up everyone face and sometimes people put into each others face as well. So take my advice and don’t miss out a chance on eating a cake.

Strawberry Chocolate Cake

Food Gallery

It has all the food images that we have eaten over the past couple of years at different parts of the world. Enjoy my food gallery !!!


Leave a comment